Now In: Westgate

From: 12 – 29 April (School Holidays)
Location: NorthWest Shopping Centre, Cnr Maki St & Tawhia Drive

Tue 17 Apr Wed 18 Apr  Thur  19 Apr  Fri 20 Apr  Sat 21 Apr  Sun 22 Apr
2 pm  2 pm  1 pm
7 pm  7 pm  4:30 pm

 

Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr  Thur 26 Apr  Fri 27 Apr  Sat 28 Apr  Sun 29 Apr
2 pm 2 pm 2 pm 2 pm 2 pm 1 pm
 7 pm 7 pm 7pm  4:30 pm

 

NEXT: Hayman Park, Manukau
From: 3 – 13 May
Location: Hayman Park, Cnr Lambie Dr & Manukau Station Rd

 Thur 3 May  Fri 4 May  Sat 5 May  Sun 6 May
 2 pm  1 pm
7 pm  7 pm  7 pm  4:30 pm
Wed 9 May Thur 10 May Fri 11 May Sat 12 May Sun 13 May
2 pm 1 pm
 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm

Close
Go top