ZIRKA CIRCUS Show Schedule

Please Note: Havelock North

Sunday     1pm Show: SOLD OUT!

                   4:30pm Show: SOLD OUT!

Tickets for Napier are selling Fassssssssst, please get your ticket NOW!

 

 

NOW IN: Napier


From: 24 Aug 17 - 03 Sep 17 (11 DAYS LEFT)
Location: Marine Parade

Thu 24 Aug
7 pm
 
Fri 25 Aug
7 pm
 
Sat 26 Aug
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 27 Aug
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 28 Aug
No Show
 
Tue 29 Aug
No Show
 
Wed 30 Aug
7 pm
 
Thu 31 Aug
7 pm
 
Fri 01 Sep
7 pm
 
Sat 02 Sep
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 03 Sep
1 pm
4:30 pm
Book Now