ZIRKA CIRCUS Show Schedule

 

COMING TO: Upper Hutt


From: 29 Jun 17 - 02 Jul 17 (IN 4 DAYS)
Location: Green Space, Fergusson Drive, Adj VTNZ

Thu 29 Jun
7 pm
 
Fri 30 Jun
7 pm
 
Sat 01 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 02 Jul
1 pm
4:30 pm

Next Porirua


From: 06 Jul 17 - 23 Jul 17
Location: Te Rauparaha Park, Norrie St (School Holidays)

Mon 03 Jul
No Show
 
Tue 04 Jul
No Show
 
Wed 05 Jul
No Show
 
Thu 06 Jul
7 pm
 
Fri 07 Jul
7 pm
 
Sat 08 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 09 Jul
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 10 Jul
No Show
 
Tue 11 Jul
2 pm
 
Wed 12 Jul
2 pm
 
Thu 13 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Fri 14 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sat 15 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 16 Jul
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 17 Jul
No Show
 
Tue 18 Jul
2 pm
 
Wed 19 Jul
2 pm
 
Thu 20 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Fri 21 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sat 22 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 23 Jul
1 pm
4:30 pm
Book Now