NOW IN: Nelson

From: 19 – 28 October
Location: Rutherford Park, Nelson

Mon 15 Oct Tue 16 Oct Wed 17 Oct Thurs 18 Oct Fri 19 Oct Sat 20 Oct Sun 21 Oct
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 22 Oct Tue 23 Oct Wed 24 Oct Thurs 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct
1 pm 2 pm 1 pm
4:30 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm

 

COMING TO: Stoke

From: 1 – 11 November
Location: Saxton Field (Near Cricket Oval)

Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thurs 1 Nov Fri 2 Nov Sat 3 Nov Sun 4 Nov
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 5 Nov Tue 6 Nov Wed 7 Nov Thurs 8 Nov Fri 9 Nov Sat 10 Nov Sun 11 Nov
Monday Madness!! 2 pm 1 pm
6:30 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm

Close
Go top