NOW IN: CHRISTCHURCH
From: Thur 21st – Sun 31st Mar
Location: Cnr Memorial Ave & State Highway One

Thur 21 Mar Fri 22 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm
Mon 25 Mar Thur 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar
Monday Madness 2 pm 1 pm
6:30 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm

COMING TO: Blenheim
From: FRI 5th – Sun 7th April
Location: A & P Showgrounds

Fri 5 April Sat 6 April Sun 7 April
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm

Close
Go top