NOW IN: INVERCARGILL
From: Thur 14th Feb – Sun 24th Feb
Location: Gala Street Reserve

      Thur 14 Feb Fri 15 Feb Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb
          2 pm 1 pm
      7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm
    Wed 20 Feb Thur 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb
          2 pm 1 pm
    7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm  

COMING TO: DUNEDIN
From: Thur 28th Feb – Sun 10th Mar
Location: The Oval

Thur 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar Sat 2 Mar Sun 3 Mar
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 4:30 pm
Wed 6 Mar Thur 7 Mar Fri 8 Mar Sat 9 Mar Sun 10 Mar
2 pm 1 pm
7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Close
Go top